Unscheduled Maintenance - August 2, 2018

The maintenance has become completed adjusted 2:30 AM PDT. Cash belongings in your inventory happen to be extended to protect the volume of time the experience was unavailable.

If your dollars items are not extended properly, please submit a ticket and that we will investigate the situation.

Additional compensation with the recent server maintenances and MapleStory 2 Mesos issues is going to be distributed in the near future.

Update: Maintenance will likely be extended by an extra 2 hours because of additional issues found and fixes happening. Expected completion is 3:30 AM PDT. We sincerely apologize with the inconvenience and thank you for ones patience.

We will likely be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Thursday, August 2, 2018 at 10:30 PM PDT (1:30 AM EDT August 3 / 7:30 AM August 3 CEST / 3:30 PM AEST August 3).

We anticipate the constant maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 1:30 AM PDT August 3 (4:30 AM EDT August 3 / 10:30 AM CEST August 3 / 6:30 PM AEST August 3).

Please note how the estimated period of time for each maintenance is be subject to change without notification.

Thanks for the patience! By the way, if you are interested to buy cheap MS 2 Mesos, stay tuned for more at mmoah.

About Author: 
Welcome to MMOAH.com. We appreciate your kindly support and trust all this time. Here you can buy MapleStory 2 Mesos, Runescape Gold, POE Currency, DMO Tera and also other hot games’ service at the cheapest price. We devoted to being one of the best online stores since we established MMOAH, which is superior to most game stores due to various benefits. In addition, clients can give reviews as they want to us. Discount, another advantage we have, can be used to buy all goods at an, even more, cheaper price for all customers coming to legit MMOAH.