2x EXP & Drop Event: December 17

Celebrate the weekend which has a whole day of twice the fun. Level up and power through Sunday with 2x EXP & Drop!

This event will stack with 2x EXP Coupons and 2x Drop Coupons, therefore you could earn 4x EXP and 4x Drop throughout the posted times!

Keep an eye within the top of your respective screen to the Maplestory M Mesos scrolling 2x EXP & Drop announcement or even the left side of the screen for your 2x EXP & Drop icon. This event is accessible in both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds.

Time:

Sunday, December 17, 2017

    PST: 12:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    EST: 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 12:00 AM (December 18)
    CET: 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM (December 18)
    AEDT: 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 8:00 AM (December 18) & 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM (December 18)

By the way, if you are interested to buy cheap Maplestory Mobile Mesos, stay tuned for more at mmoah.

About Author: 
Welcome to MMOAH.COM. We appreciate your kindly support and trust all this time. Here you can buy fifa coins, madden nfl coins, nba 2k coins, wow gold and also other hot games’ service at the cheapest price. We devoted to be one of the best online store since we established mmoah, which is superior to most game stores due to various benefits. In addition, clients can give reviews as they want to us. Discount, another advantage we have, can be used to buy all goods at an even more cheaper price for all customers coming to legit mmoah.